Home > News


Laneman Appointed As Provost Fellow

Laneman, Provost Fellow

Associate Professor J. Nicholas Laneman appointed as Provost Fellow

>Full Story

Pratt Wins Neal Shepherd Memorial Best Paper Award

cbroadbent • Date: September 14, 2012

Professor Thomas Pratt and co-authors are published in "IEEE Transactions on Vehicular Technology"

>Full Story

Antsaklis to be Awarded Honorary Doctorate

Brosey Professor Electrical Engineering, Panos Antsaklis, will receive Honorary Doctorate from University of Lorraine, France.

>Full Story

Jena is ISCS's 2012 Young Scientist

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering to receive award at International Symposium for Compound Semiconductors (ISCS).

>Full Story

Huang Named Kaneb Faculty Fellow

Yih-Fang Huang

Yih-Fang Huang, Professor of Electrical Engineering, recognized for teaching excellence.

>Full Story